Representantes | Engenharia

 

Susanne Iseri

COORDENADORA DE VENDAS INTERNAS
Celular: +55 (11) 99571-8003
E-mail: susanne.iseri@assaabloy.com

Veja um representante na sua cidade

Macapá / AP

CONTRAT REPRESENTACOES LTDA – EPP
Contato: Francitonio e Vinicius
(96) 99171-3535
contratltda@uol.com.br

R CASTRO DE ARAGAO LTDA
Contato:
Rogerio Aragão
(96) 98123-0006
neotecnica2012@hotmail.com

Manaus / AM

CONFIANCA REPRESENTAÇÃO COMERCIAL DE MAT
Contato: Bruno
(92) 99130-8101
agility_representacoes@hotmail.com

NDI REPRESENTACAO COMERCIAL DE FERRAGENS E FERRAMENTAS LTDA
Contato: Nilton Macedo
(92) 99242-3164
ndi@ndirepresentacoes.com.br

Feira de Santana / BA

GREEN LAND COMERCIO E REPRESENTACOES LTD
Contato: Moura
(75) 98117-1339
meiremoura17@gmail.com | patriciabreaeconstruir@gmail.com

 

Salvador / BA

GRUPO PROTAZIO DE VENDAS LTDA     
Contato: Celso e Cintia 
(71) 99133-9316
comercial@grupoprotazio.com.br
Para comissão: celso@grupoprotazio.com.br | catia@grupoprotazio.com.br

 

Vitória da Conquista / BA

ADVENIUM REPRESENTAÇÕES LTDA
Contato: Marcelo
(77) 99951-2409
advenium@advenium.com.br

Brasília / DF

CENTRO OESTE REPRESENTAÇÕES LTDA
Contato: Eduardo Gondim
(61) 98427-6055
vendasconstrutora@gmail.com

Vila Velha / ES

MIDEX REPRESENTACOES S/S LTDA
Contato: Everton Pereira
(27) 99251-4351
midexrepresentacao@gmail.com

Goiânia / GO

PROESTE REPRESENTACOES LTDA
Contato: Tulio
(62) 99901-4445
proeste@proesterep.com.br

LUMAX CONSULTORIA E REPRESENTACOES LTDA / GO
Contato: Gustavo Araujo
(62) 99404-2146
lumaxrepresentacao@gmail.com

OLIVEIRA CASTRO REPRESENTAÇÕES LTDA        
Contato: Fernando e Rafael Castro         
(62) 99244-4067               
oliveiracastrorep@gmail.com

São Luis / MA

BRITO NETO REPRESENTACOES LTDA   
Contato: Brito Neto      
(98) 99113-4000               
britonetorep@gmail.com

MA REPRESENTAÇOES LTDA ME             
Contato: Talita 
(98) 98899-5417               
talitamacedo1@hotmail.com

Santa Fé / MS

FG REPRESENTAÇÕES LTDA
Contato: Fernanda Furucho, Guilherme e Marcio            
(67) 99941-7104               
tushi@terra.com.br;comercial | fgrepresentacoes@gmail.com

Ananindeua / PA

APPINHEIRO REPRESENTACOES DE MATERIAL DE CONSTRUCAO LTDA 
Contato: Alex Pinheiro 
(91) 98083-6867               
appinheirorep@gmail.com

 

Belém / PA

PEDRO SERGIO REPRESENTACAO DE MATERIAIS DE CONSTRUCAO LTDA
Contato: Pedro Sergio  
(91) 99981-8368               
psfernandes55@gmail.com

S & S REPRESENTAÇÕES LTDA  
Contato: Joao Charles  
(91) 8049-2903 
jlcharles@ssrep.com.br

ARS DE SOUZA REPRESENTACAO COMERCIAL LTDA      
Contato: Antonia Souza
(91) 98280-2424               
arsrepcomercial@gmail.com

 

Maraba / PA

AGILE REPRESENTACOES LTDA 
Contato: Érikca Fernandes         
(94) 999262-1212            
erika-of@hotmail.com

 

Santarém / PA

M L MENEZES DE ALMEIDA LTDA            
Contato: Raimundo Rocha e Laurilene Men
(93) 99152-3597
rmbrilhanterepresentacoes@gmail.com

João Pessoa / PB

J A REPRESENTACOES LTDA       
Contato: Allan e Jocemar Secr Janaina  
(83) 99981-5818               
jatlasjp@hotmail.com

Curitiba / PR

A.M. ARQ REPRESENTACOES COMERCIAIS LTDA             
Contato: Milton S Lima Neto     
(41) 99604-1988               
milton@amarquitetura.com.br

 

Francisco Beltrão / PR

AGUERO REPRESENTACOES COMERCIAIS LTDA
Contato: Jean  
(46) 99975-0578               
jean@aguero.com.br

Caruaru / PE

ARAGÃO & BATISTA REPRESENTACOES LTDA   
Contato: Hoberdan Aragão        
(81) 99880-0559               
hoberdanla@hotmail.com

 

Olinda / PE

CORBAN REPRESENT MAT CONST LTDA              
Contato: Marcos Andrade          
(81) 99971-0280               
marcos.andraderep@gmail.com

 

Recife / PE

DMK BRASILEIRA DE REPRESENTACOES LTDA   
Contato: Cynara e Renata           
(81) 99194-2570
comercial@dmk.com.br | cynara@dmk.com.br

Teresina / PI

A C M COSTA REPRESENTACOES DE MERCADORIAS EM GERAL LTDA
Contato: CRISTINA ROCHA         
(86) 99991-9128               
criscosta36@yahoo.com.br

Pechincha / RJ

PACELO REPRESENTACOES COMERCIAIS DO RJ L            
Contato: Paulo Loução 
(21) 98869-7820               
paulo@pacelo.com.br | adm1@pacelo.com.br

 

Rio de Janeiro / RJ

LO ESTRELA REPRESENTACAO  
Contato: Leila Estrela    
(21) 99999-3460               
leila@lebusiness.com.br

Natal / RN

B3 REPRESENTACOES COMERCIAIS LTDA            
Contato: Daniel Bezerra              
(84) 99169-8524               
internos@b3rep.com.br | daniel.bezerra@b3rep.com.br

Bento Gonçalves / RS

BARSE REPRESENTACOES E CONSULTORIA LTDA             
Contato: Daniel Barsé
(54) 99120-4657               
barserepres@terra.com.br

 

Pelotas / RS

LEJU COMERCIO E REPRESENTACOES LTDA - ME             
Contato: Adão Mascarenhas     
(53) 99125-6951               
lejupel@gmail.com | lejupel@hotmail.com

 

Porto Alegre / RS

JCB SERVICOS E REPRESENTACOES PARA CONSTRUCAO CIVIL EIRELLI EPP          
Contato: João Carlos     
(51) 99977-2257               
jcb.poa@terra.com.br

 

Santa Cruz do Sul / RS

MARQUES E ARMBORST REPRESENTACOES LTDA          
Contato: Paula Marques             
(51) 99620-6246               
papaiz.rep@gmail.com

Porto Velho / RO

SAO SILVESTRE REPRESENTACOES LTDA              
Contato: Silvestre e Lene            
(69) 98449-2179               
saosilvestre1@hotmail.com

São José / SC

CAMPIONE REPRESENTACOES LTDA      
Contato: Leonardo B. Colombo
(48) 99136-7633               
vendas@leonardocolombo.com.br

 

Sombrio / SC

HENRIQUE E BARBOSA COM. E REPRESENTACOES         
Contato: Eder Henrique Barbosa             
(51) 99733-1752               
ehbrepresentante@gmail.com | representante.eder@gmail.com | hbrepresentacoes.papaiz@gmail.com

Carapicuíba / SP

EVOLUIR REPRESENTAÇÕES LTDA          
Contato: João Marcos  
(11) 99378-1490               
joao.marcos.pedidos@gmail.com

 

Guarulhos / SP

RENATA BEZERRA DE MENDONÇA REIS               
Contato: Renata Reis    
(11) 91418-1418               
renata.mendonca@assaabloy.com

 

Jundiaí / SP

LEMAT REPRESENTAÇÕES COMERCIAIS LTDA ME           
Contato: Alessandra e Adriana 
(11) 99999-4588               
ale.s@terra.com.br

ZS2 SERVIÇOS S/S LTDA               
Contato: Eduardo Zago De Oliveira         
(11) 99841-4232               
eduardo.zago@zs2.com.br

 

Marilia / SP

BAGNATO REPRESENTACOES COMERCIAIS S/C LT          
Contato: Ricardo Bagnato e Fernanda  
(14) 99609-0297               
ricardo@bagnatorepresentacoes.com.br | contato@bagnatorepresentacoes.com.br

 

Pindamonhangaba / SP

N B PIRES COMERCIO E REPRESENTACOES LTDA             
Contato: Nilce  
(12) 97405-1850               
nilcej@terra.com.br

 

Ribeirão Preto / SP

SPAGNUL REPRESENTAÇÕES LTDA         
Contato: Ludmila Spagnul e Renato       
(16) 99213-0111               
ludmila.escritorio@gmail.com | escritorio2.spa@gmail.com

 

Santo André / SP

PAULO ROBERTO KOSILEK LOPES EPP  
Contato: Paulo Kosilek
(11) 94794-6705               
pkosilek@outlook.com

 

São José do Rio Preto / SP

MADECON REPRESENTACOES LTDA - ME            
Contato: Jose Carlos      
(17) 99771-2333               
madecon@terra.com.br | josecarlosp@madeconrep.com.br | cristina.madecon@gmail.com

 

São Paulo / SP

ALEXANDRE ROVIEZZO REPRESENTACOES COMERCIAIS EIRELI (AR REP)             
Contato: Alexandre Roviezzo    
(11) 99685-3537               
alexandre@ar-representa.com.br

DENISE ALBUQUERQUE VICHR 
Contato: Denise Vichr   
(11) 99837-9115               
denihalm@hotmail.com | denise.vichr@assaabloy.com

MAURICIO MEIRELES DOS ANJOS REPRESENTAÇÕES   
Contato: Maurício          
(11) 99495-4565               
mauricio@mrepresentacoes.com

ORGUI REPRESENTAÇÕES LTDA ME       
Contato: Orlandi, Golveia, Carol e Luci  
(11) 99991-6142               
orlandi@metalferco.com.br | carol@metalferco.com.br

Raf Representacoes e Administração de Obras Ltda           
Contato: Fernando
(11) 94753-0443
Rafrepresentacoeseadmdeobras@gmail.com

REPRESENTAÇÕES CLAUDINO LTDA ME              
Contato: Claudino, Carol e Luci 
(11) 99666-3559 / 3082-2277     
claudino@metalferco.com.br | luci@metalferco.com.br | carol@metalferco.com.br

 

Vinhedo / SP

RB REPRESENTACOES LTDA       
Contato: Rogério Basso
(19) 99222-9400               
rlbasso@gmail.com

Palmas / TO

A L INTERMEDIARIO DO COMERCIO DE MAT DE CONSTRUCAO LTDA    
Contato: Alexandre       
(63) 99978-1772               
alexandre@alintermediacoes.com.br